Surround Michael McDonald - Live On Soundstage (2018) [Blu-Ray 1080p] multichannel music

Categories: Rock / Classic Rock Surround Music

Artist: Michael McDonald
Album: Live On Soundstage
Released: 2018
Genre: Rock
Country: USA
Duration: 00:53:14


01. It Keeps You Runnin'
02. Sweet Freedom
03. I Keep Forgettin'
04. Find It In Your Heart
05. If You Wanted To Hurt Me
06. I Can't Let Go Now
07. Beautiful Child
08. Minute By Minute
09. What A Fool Believes
10. Taking It To The Streets


11. You Belong to Me
12. What's Going On
13. I Heard It Through the Grapevine

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file