Surround Santana - Hymns For Peace - Live At Montreux 2004 (2008) [Blu-Ray 1080p] multichannel music

Categories: Rock / Classic Rock Surround Music

Artist: Santana
Album: Hymns For Peace - Live At Montreux 2004
Released: 2008
Genre: Rock
Country: US
Duration: 02:40:04

01. Intro
02. Afro Blue
03. Adouma
04. Redemption Song
05. Exodus / Get Up Stand Up
06. Blowin' In The Wind / A Place In The Sun
07. Just Like A Woman
08. What's Going On
09. Peace On Earth / Boogie Woman
10. Why Can't We Live Together
11. Light At The Edge Of The World
12. Let Us Go Into The House Of The Lord
13. Banana Boat Song
14. Day Of Celebration
15. Ah Sweet Dancer / In A Silent Way
16. Jingo
17. A Love Supreme
18. Ode To Joy

Bonus Tracks:
01. One Love
02. Imagine
03. Give Peace A Chance

01. The Inspiration For Hymns For Peace: An Interview With Carlos Santana


Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file