Surround Roger Waters - The Wall 2014 (2015) [Blu-Ray 1080p] multichannel music

Categories: Classic Rock / Classic Rock Surround Music

Artist: Roger Waters
Album: The Wall
Released: 2015
Genre: Rock, Progressive Rock, Art Rock
Country: United Kingdom
Duration: 02:12:35


01. In the Flesh?
02. The Thin Ice
03. Another Brick in the Wall (Part 1)
04. The Happiest Days of Our Lives
05. Another Brick in the Wall (Part 2)
06. The Ballad of Jean Charles de Menezes
07. Mother
08. Goodbye Blue Sky
09. Empty Spaces
10. What Shall We Do Now?
11. Young Lust
12. One of My Turns
13. Don't Leave Me Now
14. Another Brick in the Wall (Part 3)
15. The Last Few Bricks
16. Goodbye Cruel World
17. Hey You
18. Is There Anybody Out There?
19. Nobody Home
20. Vera
21. Bring the Boys Back Home
22. Comfortably Numb
23. The Show Must Go On
24. In the Flesh
25. Run Like Hell
26. Waiting for the Worms
27. Stop
28. The Trial
29. Outside the Wall

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file