Surround a-ha - MTV Unplugged: Summer Solstice (2017) [Blu-Ray 1080i] multichannel music

Categories: Classic Rock / Opera Surround Music

Artist: a-ha
Album: MTV Unplugged: Summer Solstice
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock, Pop
Country: Norway
Duration: 01:55:23 + 00:05:26


01: This Is Our Home
02: Lifelines
03: I’ve Been Losing You – feat. Lissie
04: Analogue (All I Want)
05: The Sun Always Shines on TV – feat. Ingrid Helene Håvik
06: A Break In The Clouds
07: Foot Of The Mountain
08: Stay On These Roads
09: This Alone Is Love
10: Over The Treetops
11: Forever Not Yours
12: Sox Of The Fox
13: Scoundrel Days – feat. Ian McCulloch
14: The Killing Moon – feat. Ian McCulloch
15: Summer Moved On – feat. Alison Moyet
16: Memorial Beach
17: Living A BoyРІР‚в„ўs Adventure Tale
18: Manhattan Skyline
19: The Living Daylights
20: Hunting High And Low
21: Take On Me
22: Behind The Scenes


Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file