Surround Chris Isaak - Live in Concert and Greatest Hits Live Concert (2012) [Blu-ray 1080i] multichannel music

Categories: Rock / Classic Rock Surround Music

Artist: Chris Isaak
Album: Live in Concert and Greatest Hits Live Concert
Released: 2012
Genre: Rock
Country: USA
Duration: 00:56:14 + 00:54:57


• Live in Concert

01. American Boy
02. Wicked Game
03. Heart Shaped World
04. Go Walkin' Down There
05. Baby Did a Bad Bad Thing
06. Courthouse
07. Somebody's Crying
08. One Day
09. San Francisco Days
10. Forever Blue
11. Super Magic 2000

• Raul Malo

12. Let's Not Say Goodbye Anymore
13. Let It Be Me

• Greatest Hits Live Concert

01. Dancin'
02. Let Me Down Easy
03. Wicked Game
04. Baby Did A Bad Bad Thing
05. Solitary Man
06. Western Stars
07. Can't Do A Thing (To Stop Me)
08. Only The Lonely
09. Wrong To Love You
10. American Boy
11. Notice The Ring
12. Diddley Daddy

• Bonus Tracks

13. Goin' Nowhere
14. Blue Hotel
15. Think Of Tomorrow

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file