Surround The Eagles - Farewell Tour 1 - Live in Melbourne 2005 (2013) [Blu-Ray 1080i] multichannel music

Categories: Rock / Classic Rock Surround Music

Artist: The Eagles
Album: Farewell Tour 1 - Live in Melbourne
Released: 2013
Genre: Rock, soft rock, country rock, folk rock
Country: USA
Duration: 02:44:23


01. The Long Run
02. New Kid in Town
03. Wasted Time (with Reprise)
04. Peaceful Easy Feeling
05. I Can't Tell You Why
06. One of These Nights
07. One Day at a Time
08. Lyin' Eyes
09. The Boys of Summer
10. In the City
11. Already Gone
12. Silent Spring (Intro)
13. Tequila Sunrise
14. Love Will Keep Us Alive
15. No More Cloudy Days
16. Hole in the World
17. Take It to the Limit
18. You Belong to the City
19. Walk Away
20. Sunset Grill
21. Life's Been Good
22. Dirty Laundry
23. Funk #49
24. Heartache Tonight
25. Life in the Fast Lane
26. Hotel California
27. Rocky Mountain Way
28. All She Wants to Do Is Dance
29. Take It Easy
30. Desperado


Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file