Surround Eagles - Live from the Forum MMXVIII (2020) [BDRip 720p] multichannel music

Categories: Rock / Classic Rock Surround Music
Tags: Rock, .Concert, 720p

Artist: Eagles
Album: Live from the Forum MMXVIII
Released: 2020
Genre: Rock
Country: USA
Duration: 02:25:16

01. Introduction
02. Seven Bridges Road
03. Joe Walsh: "How Ya Doin?"
04. Take It Easy
05. One Of These Nights
06. Don Henley: "Good Evening, Ladies And Gentlemen"
07. Take It To The Limit
08. Tequila Sunrise
09. In The City
10. Timothy B. Schmit: "Hey, Everybody, That's Joe Walsh"
11. I Can't Tell You Why
12. New Kid In Town
13. Don Henley: "Just Want To Thank All Of You."
14. How Long
15. Deacon Frey: "Hello, Everybody."
16. Peaceful Easy Feeling
17. Ol' 55
18. Lyin' Eyes
19. Love Will Keep Us Alive
20. Vince Gill: "How's Everybody Doing?"
21. Don't Let Our Love Start Slippin' Away
22. Those Shoes
23. Already Gone
24. Walk Away
25. Joe Walsh: "Is Everybody Ok?"
26. Life's Been Good
27. The Boys Of Summer
28. Heartache Tonight
29. Funk #49
30. Life In The Fast Lane
31. Hotel California
32. Rocky Mountain Way
33. Desperado
34. The Long Run.


Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file