Surround Deep Purple - with Orchestra - Live in Verona (2014) [Blu-Ray 1080i] multichannel music

Categories: Rock / Classic Rock Surround Music
Deep Purple - with Orchestra - Live in Verona (2014) [Blu-Ray 1080i]

Artist: Deep Purple
Album: With Orchestra - Live in Verona
Released: 2014
Genre: Classic Rock, Orchestral
Country: UK
Duration: 01:36:10 + 00:19:02


01. Deep Purple Overture
02. Highway Star
03. Hard Lovin' Man
04. Maybe I'm A Leo
05. Strange Kind Of Woman
06. Rapture Of The Deep
07. Woman From Tokyo
08. Contact Lost
09. When A Blind Man Cries
10. The Well Dressed Guitar
11. Knocking At Your Back Door
12. Lazy
13. No One Came
14. Don Airey Solo
15. Perfect Strangers
16. Space Truckin'
17. Smoke On The Water


18. Hush
19. Black Night

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music