Surround Europe - Live at Wacken Open Air 2015 (2016) [Blu-Ray 1080i] multichannel music

Categories: Rock / Hard Rock Surround Music

Artist: Europe
Album: Live at Wacken Open Air 2015
Released: 2016
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Country: Sweden
Duration: 01:24:34


01. War Of Kings
02. Hole In My Pocket
03. Superstitious
04. Scream Of Anger
05. Last Look At Eden
06. The Second Day
07. Firebox
08. Sign Of The Times
09. Praise You
10. The Beast
11. Ready Or Not
12. Girl From Lebanon
13. Nothin' To Ya
14. Let The Good Times Rock
15. Rock The Night
16. Days Of Rock 'N' Roll
17. The Final Countdown

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file