Surround Ian Gillan - Gillan's Inn (2006) DTS 5.1 multichannel music

Categories: Rock / Hard Rock Surround Music
Ian Gillan - Gillan's Inn (2006) DTS 5.1
Artist: Ian Gillan | Album: Gillan's Inn | Released: 2006 | Quality: DTS 5.1 ( .wav+.cue 1411,2 kbps ) | Label: rip DVD from Tour Edition Immergent | Catalog #: 284121-2 | Genre: Hard Rock

Produced, mixed and mastered by Nick Blagona
01. Unchain Your Brain (featuring Joe Satriani)
02. Bluesy Blue Sea (featuring Janick Gers)
03. Day Late And A Dollar Short (featuring Uli Jon Roth and Ronnie James Dio)
04. Hang Me Out To Dry (featuring Joe Satriani)
05. Men Of War (featuring Steve Morse and Johnny Rzeznik)
06. When A Blind Man Cries (featuring Jeff Healey and Jon Lord)
07. Sugar Plum featuring (Roger Glover, and Ian Paice)
08. Trashed (featuring Tony Iommi, Roger Glover, and Ian Paice)
09. No Worries (featuring Michael Lee Jackson)
10. Demon’s Eye (featuring Jeff Healey, Jon Lord and Michael Lee)
11. Smoke On The Water (featuring Steve Morse, Johnny Rzeznik, Ian Paice, Roger Glover and Jon Lord)
12. No Laughing In Heaven (featuring Roger Glover and Ian Paice)
13. Speed King (featuring Joe Satriani)
14. Loving On Borrowed Time (featuring Steve Morse and Uli Jon Roth)
15. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight (featuring Joe Elliot)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music