Surround Andrew Lloyd Webber - Highlights from Cats (1989/2016) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Soundtrack Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Andrew Lloyd Webber
Title: Highlights from Cats
Released: 1989/2016
Style: Soundtrack
RAR Size: 1.6 Gb

01. Prologue: Jellicle Songs For Jellicle Cats
02. Solo Dance
03. The Old Gumbie Cat
04. The Rum Tum Tugger
05. Mungojerrie And Rumpelteazer
06. Old Deuteronomy
07. The Jellicle Ball
08. Grizabella: The Glamour Cat / Memory
09. Gus: The Theatre Cat
10. Skimbleshanks: The Railway Cat
11. Macavity: The Mystery Cat
12. Mr. Mistoffelees
13. Memory
14. The Journey To The Heavyside Layer
15. The Ad-Dressing Of Cats

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music