Surround Mozart - Uncommon Mozart (3D Sound Experiment) (2007) DVD-Audio multichannel music

Category: Classical Music Surround Music Download
Tags: Classical Music, DVD-Audio, Mozart, 2007
Added: 5-07-2018, 10:41

To bookmarks
Mozart - Uncommon Mozart (3D Sound Experiment) (2007) DVD-Audio
Artist: Mozart | Album: Uncommon Mozart (3D Sound Experiment) | Released: 2007 | Quality: DVD-Audio ( MLP 5.1 96kHz/24Bit, PCM 2.0 44.1kHz/16Bit Bitrate: lossless ) | Label: rip and authoring from HD-DVD Surround Records | Catalog #: 6-43157-39312-2 | Genre: Classical Music

Flute Quartet in D

01. Allegro
02. Adagio
03. Rondo-Allegro

Flute Quartet in G

04. Andante
05. Adagio

Flute Quartet in C

06. Allegro
07. Andantino
08. Andante

Flute Quartet in A

09. Menuetto
10. Rondieaoux

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.