Surround ABBA -The Movie (2008) [Blu-Ray 1080p] multichannel music

Categories: Classical Music / Opera Surround Music

Artist: ABBA
Album: The Movie
Released: 2008
Genre: Pop
Country: SE
Duration: 01:35:17

01. Please Change Your Mind (Instrumental)
02. Hole In Your Soul
03. Tiger
04. SOS
05. Money, Money, Money
06. He Is Your Brother
07. Intermezzo No 1 (Instrumental)
08. Waterloo
09. Mamma Mia
10. Johan Pa Snippen (Instrumental)
11. Polkan Gar (Instrumental)
12. Rock Me
13. I've Been Waiting For You
14. Stoned (Instrumental)
15. The Name Of The Game
16. Ring Ring
17. Why Did It Have To Be Me
18. When I Kissed The Teacher
19. Get On The Carousel
20. I'm A Marionette
21. Fernando
22. Dancing Queen
23. So Long
24. Eagle
25. Thank You For The Music

01. ABBA – The Movie: Looking Back
02. Interactive Tour Souvenir Programme Gallery
03. Interactive Memorabilia Gallery
04. Original ABBA – The Movie Theatrical Trailer
05. ABBA – The Album Television Commercial (Two Versions)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file