Surround Sting - Bring On The Night (2008) [Blu-Ray 1080p] multichannel music

Categories: Classic Rock / Opera Surround Music

Artist: Sting
Album: Bring On The Night
Released: 2008
Genre: Rock, Pop
Country: UK
Duration: 01:37:02

01. Bring On The Night / When The World Is Running Down You Make The Best Of What's Still Around
02. News Conference
03. If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
04. Low Life
05. Fortress Around Your Heart
06. Love Is The Seventh Wave
07. Milkman's Son
08. Another Day
09. Shadows In The Rain
10. Consider Me Gone
11. Driven To Tears
12. The Big Risk
13. Opening Night
14. Shadows In The Rain
15. Fortress Around Your Heart
16. We Work The Black Seam
17. I Burn For You
18. Children's Crusade
19. Need Your Love So Bad
20. Roxanne
21. Russians
22. I Been Down So Long
23. If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
24. Demolition Man
25. Message In A Bottle
01. Bring On The Night (Music Video)
02. If You Love Somebody Set Them Free (Music Video)
03. Russians (Music Video)
04. Original Trailer
05. Photo Gallery

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file