Surround K.D. Lang - Live in London with BBC Orchestra (2008) [Blu-Ray 1080i] multichannel music

Categories: Opera / Classic Rock Surround Music

Artist: K.D. Lang
Album: Live in London with BBC Orchestra
Released: 2008
Genre: Pop, Rock
Country: Canada
Duration: 01:26:22


01. Upstream
02. Helpless
03. Thread
04. Western Stars
05. I Dream Of Spring
06. Coming Home
07. Once In A While
08. Wash Me Clean
09. Sunday
10. Smoke Rings
11. The Valley
12. Hallelujah
13. Flame Of The Uninspired
14. Constant Craving
15. Close Your Eyes
16. Don't Smoke In Bed
17. Pay Dirt
18. Jealous Dog
19. Je Fais Le Planche
20. The Shadow & The Frame


• Р?нтервью, отрывки песен (04:29)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file