Surround Terrorvision - Party Over Here... Live in London (2019) [Blu-Ray 1080i] multichannel music

Categories: Rhythm and Blues Surround Music

Artist: Terrorvision
Album: Party Over Here... Live in London
Released: 2019
Genre: Alternative Rock
Country: UK
Duration: 00:57:10


01. Intro
02. Discotheque Wreck
03. Friends And Family
04. Alice What's The Hatter
05. Didn't Bleed Red
06. If I Was You
07. My House
08. Some People Say
09. Celebrity Hitlist
10. Perseverance
11. Babylon
12. Middleman
13. Demolition Song
14. Josephine
15. D'Ya Wanna Go Faster
16. Pretend Best Friend
17. Oblivion

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music