Surround Pete Namlook - Air V - Jeux Dangereux (2006) DTS 5.1 multichannel music

Categories: Electronic / Ambient Surround Music
Pete Namlook - Air V - Jeux Dangereux (2006) DTS 5.1
Artist: Pete Namlook | Album: Air V - Jeux Dangereux | Released: 2006 | Quality: DTS 5.1 ( .wav+.cue 1411 kbps ) | Catalog #: PK 08/173 | Genre: Electronic, Ambient

Recorded At – Klanglabor Hödeshof
Graphics – Andre Ruello, sansserifgrafik
Producer, Written-By – Pete Namlook
Vocals – Khokon Da (tracks: 1-1, 2-1), Nathanaelle Ravez (tracks: 1-2, 1-6, 2-2, 2-6), Tying Tiffany (tracks: 1-4, 2-4)
Written-By – G.Cerri (tracks: 1-4, 2-4), Tying Tiffany (tracks: 1-4, 2-4)

The long awaited fifth CD of the most successful solo project by Pete Namlook (started in 1993) deals with the most intense human feelings. Starting with "Happiness" the old and wise indian "Khokon Da" shares his profound knowledge about this topic towards the end of his fulfilled life: "Happiness has to be grown by you inside". This deep introduction is accompanied by Drones, far eastern spiritual melodies and beats. In "Jeux dangereux" a french girl describes her passionate relationship and gives us an insight into the soul of love, while "Obsessions" is a wild trip through inner emotional stages living the dream of passion. Brilliant italian "Electroclash" artist Tying Tiffany and Pete Namlook combine forces for "State of Mind" .. subtle changes occur and the relationship comes to a turning point... until "End of Line". Looking back, the Reprise shows that there is no gain without risk, no deep love without danger.
01. Happiness (16:29)
02. Jeux Dangereux (07:23)
03. Obsessions (09:55)
04. State Of Mind (05:22)
05. End Of Line (07:14)
06. Jeux Dangereux (Reprise) (04:55)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music