Surround Doro - Warlock - Triumph And Agony Live (2017) [BDRip 720p] multichannel music

Categories: Electronic / Breakbeat Surround Music
Doro - Warlock - Triumph And Agony Live (2017) [BDRip 720p]

Artist: Doro - Warlock
Album: Triumph And Agony Live
Released: 2017
Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: Germany
Duration: 00:50:02

01. Touch Of Evil
02. I Rule The Ruins
03. East Meets West
04. Three Minute Warning
05. FР“С?r Immer
06. Kiss Of Death
07. Cold Cold World
08. Make Time For Love
09. Metal Tango
10. All We Are

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music