Surround Mötley Crüe - Carnival of Sins (2005) [Blu-Ray 1080i] multichannel music

Categories: Electronic / Breakbeat Surround Music

Artist: Mötley Crüe
Album: Carnival of Sins
Released: 2005
Genre: Glam Metal, Heavy Metal
Country: US
Duration: 02:17:05


01. Opening
02. Shout At The Devil
03. Too Fast For Love
04. Ten Seconds To Love
05. Red Hot
06. On With The Show
07. Too Young To Fall In Love
08. Looks That Kill
09. Louder Than Hell
10. Live Wire
11. Girls Girls Girls
12. Wild Side
13. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
14. Primal Scream
15. Glitter
16. Without You
17. Home Sweet Home
18. Nikkie's Solo
19. Dr. Feelgood
20. Tommy's Solo
21. Same Ol' Situation
22. Tommy Cam
23. Sick Love Song
24. If I Die Tomorrow
25. Kickstart My Heart
26. Helter Skelter
27. Anarchy In the UK


Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file