Surround The Michael Schenker Group - The 30th Anniversary Concert - Live in Tokyo (2010) [Blu-Ray 1080p] multichannel music

Categories: Electronic / Techno Surround Music

Artist: The Michael Schenker Group
Album: The 30th Anniversary Concert - Live in Tokyo
Released: 2010
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Germany
Duration: 01:44:24


01. Welcome Howl
02. Feels Like A Good Thing
03. Cry For The Nations
04. Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
05. Armed And Ready
06. Victim Of Illusion
07. Are You Ready To Rock
08. I Want You
09. A Night To Remember
10. Into The Arena
11. Lost Horizons
12. Rock My Nights Away
13. On And On
14. Attack Of The Mad Axeman
15. Ride On My Way
16. Rock Bottom
17. Dance Lady Gipsy
18. Doctor, Doctor


The L.A. Rehearsal
Backstage Impressions
Michael About Michael
Gary, Simon, Wayne & Neil - In Their Own Words

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file