Surround Chicago - Live in Concert 2003 (2011) [Blu-Ray 1080i] multichannel music

Categories: Folk / Classical Music / Classic Rock Surround Music

Artist: Chicago
Album: Live in Concert 2003
Released: 2011
Genre: Pop Rock, Easy Listening, Soft Rock, Psychedelic, Jazz-Rock, Funk, Classic Rock
Country: US
Duration: 01:22:57


01. Make Me Smile
02. Colour My World
03. Now More Than Ever
04. If You Leave Me Now
05. Dialogue
06. Hard Habit to Break
07. Saturday in the Park
08. Beginnings
09. Just You 'N' Me
10. Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is?
11. Feelin' Stronger Every Day
12. I'm a Man
13. Hard to Say I'm Sorry/Get Away
14. Free
15. 25 or 6 to 4

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file