Surround Paul Stephenson - Mother Nature's Rules (2018) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Folk / Country Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Paul Stephenson
Title: Mother Nature's Rules
Released: 2018
Style: Folk, World, Country
RAR Size: 1.54 Gb

01. Unexceptional Day
02. Crying Shame
03. Silence Is Deafening
04. Handfuls Of Sand
05. You Played Julia
06. Till Kingdom Come
07. Like Irene
08. Only Lovers Understand
09. Yes I Do
10. The Mists Of Pity Me
11. Patience Of A Saint
12. The Long Haul
13. The Painter's Hand
14. When The Rain Begins To Fall

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file