Surround Paul Stephenson - Girl With A Mirror (2014) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Folk / Country Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Paul Stephenson
Title: Girl With A Mirror
Released: 2014
Style: Folk, World, Country
RAR Size: 1.79 Gb

01. The Silver String
02. God's Upstairs
03. The Frozen Bird
04. Earthward Bound
05. Windmill Sails
06. Rainy Day Man
07. Back Where You Belong
08. I'm Not A Thing
09. To Be There
10. Now So Far
11. Girl With A Mirror
12. Playing Neptune
13. Only Everything
14. Eyes Will Be Open
15. Lost Out On Below

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file