Surround VA - Stockfisch Records, Closer To The Music Vol. 4 (2011) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz / Smooth Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: VA
Title: Stockfisch Records, Closer To The Music Vol. 4
Released: 2011
Style: Country Blues, Smooth Jazz, Folk
RAR Size: 2.2 Gb

01. Taylor, Allan "Let The Music Flow"
02. Taylor, Allan "Midnight Call"
03. Black, McKinley "My Diamond Mine"
04. Black, McKinley "All I Need"
05. Stephenson, Paul "Rainy Day Man"
06. Stephenson, Paul "Back Where You Belong"
07. Ruffolo, Eugene "Baby It's Cold Outside"
08. Munyon, David "I Want Your Love"
09. Munyon, David "Hollywood Town"
10. Paul O'Brien & Uli Kringler Trio "Madrona"
11. O'Brien, Paul "Without A Trace"
12. Werker, Katja "Гњber Sieben BrГјcken Musst Du Gehn"
13. Sommerwind, Zebra "Es Sass Ein Klein Wild Vögelein"
14. Schlierf, Michael "Hickory (The Southern Caress)"
15. Illenberger, Ralf "Light Wave"
16. Illenberger, Ralf "Falling Down"
17. Blue Chamber Quartet "Chrildren's Song No. 16"
18. Blue Chamber Quartet "Chrildren's Song No. 6"

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file