Surround Allan Taylor - Leaving At Dawn (2009) SACD-R multichannel music

Rock / Folk Surround Music Download

To bookmarks
Allan Taylor - Leaving At Dawn (2009) SACD-R
Artist: Allan Taylor | Album: Leaving At Dawn | Released: 2009 | Quality: SACD-R | Label: Stockfisch Records | Catalog #: SFR 357.4057.2 | Genre: Folk, Rock

SACD-R (DST 5.1, DSD 2.0) | Bitrate: 1 Bit/2.8MHz


01. Winter
02. The Almost Man
03. Back Home To You
04. Provence
05. Firefly
06. Lay Soft On Your Pillow
07. New York In The Seventies
08. The Last Of The Privateers
09. Leaving At Dawn
10. It Could Have Been
11. Make Another Turn
12. Red On Green

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Related News:

Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.