Surround Allan Taylor - There Was a Time (2016) SACD-R multichannel music

Rock / Folk Surround Music Download

To bookmarks
Allan Taylor - There Was a Time (2016) SACD-R
Artist: Allan Taylor, Gottinger Symphonie Orchester, Christoph-Mathias Mueller | Album: There Was a Time | Released: 2016 | Quality: SACD-R | Label: Stockfisch Records | Catalog #: SFR 357.9015.2 | Genre: Folk, Rock

SACD-R (DST 5.1, DSD 2.0) | Bitrate: 1 Bit/2.8MHz


01. Chimes at Midnight
02. For Those We Knew
03. Down the Years I Travelled...
04. For What It's Worth
05. The Merlin Café
06. Provence
07. There Was a Time
08. Joseph
09. Win or Lose
10. Winter
11. Red on Green (Rosso su verde)
12. The Beggar (A pittima)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Related News:

Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.