Surround Nat King Cole - Supreme Jazz (2006) SACD-R multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music
Nat King Cole - Supreme Jazz (2006) SACD-R
Artist: Nat King Cole | Album: Supreme Jazz | Released: 2006 | Quality: SACD-R ( Format: DSD, ISO image Bitrate: lossless Audio Channels: 2.0 and 5.1 ) | Genre: Jazz
01. Lush Live
02. That’s My Girl
03. Wish I Were Somebody Else
04. Unforgettable
05. You Stepped Out Of A Dream
06. Tenderly
07. It’s Crazy
08. Pretend
09. I Love You For Sentimental Reasons
10. Almost Like Being In Love
11. Red Sails In The Sunset
12. There Goes My Heart
13. This Can’t Be Love
14. Smile
15. When You’re Smiling
16. I Was A Little Too Lonely And You Were A Little Too Late
17. Blame It On My Youth
18. Darling, Je Vous Aime Beaucoup
19. You Can Depend On Me
20. Candy
21. A Blossom Fell
22. Two Loves Have I
23. What Is There To Say
24. Sometimes I’m Happy

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file