Surround Eddie Higgins Trio - Haunted Heart (1997/2014) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Eddie Higgins Trio
Title: Haunted Heart
Released: 1997/2014
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 1.53 Gb

1. My Funny Valentine гЂЉ R. Rodgers гЂ‹
2. Haunted Heart гЂЉ Dietz - Schwartz гЂ‹
3. Stolen Moments / Israel гЂЉ O. Nelson / J. Carisi гЂ‹
4. Lush Life гЂЉ B. Strayhorn гЂ‹
5. How My Heart Sings гЂЉ E. Zinders гЂ‹
6. Someone To Watch Over Me гЂЉ G. Gershwin гЂ‹
7. I Should Care гЂЉ S. Cahn, A. Stordahl, P. Weston гЂ‹
8. Lover Come Back To Me гЂЉ S. Romberg гЂ‹
9. Isn't It Romantic гЂЉ R. Rodgers гЂ‹

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file