Surround Eddie Higgins Trio - Speaking Of Love (1999/2017) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Eddie Higgins Trio
Title: Speaking Of Love
Released: 1999/2017
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 1.83 Gb

01. Favela
02. Esperance Perdida (I Was Just One More For You)
03. Brigas Nunca Mais (Fight Never More)
04. Falando De Amor (Speaking Of Love)
05. Two Kites
06. Bonita
07. Voce E Eu (You And I)
08. Choro
09. Felicidade
10. So Tinha De Ser Com Voce (It Had To Be With You)
11. Caminhos Cruzados
12. Inutil Paisagem (Useless Landscape)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music