Surround Emi Fujita - Camomile Blend (2003) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz / Pop Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Emi Fujita
Title: Camomile Blend
Released: 2003
Style: Jazz, Pop, Folk
RAR Size: 1.07 Gb

01. Father by The Hand
02. First Of May
03. Longer
04. Runaway
05. Every Breath You Take
06. When I Dream
07. Beneath a Rowan Tree
08. Eleanor Plunkett
09. Once in a Very Blue Moon
10. True Colors
11. Faithless Love
12. Angel Voices Calling
13. Home on the Range
14. What a Wonderful World
15. Good Night
16. Home Sweet Home
17. Father by The Hand

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file