Surround Emi Fujita - Camomile Best Audio 2 (2016) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Pop Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0), DST (5.1) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Emi Fujita
Title: Camomile Best Audio 2
Released: 2016
Style: Pop, Ballad, Folk
RAR Size: 3.48 Gb

01. The Rose
02. Your Song
03. In My Life
04. Smile
05. Once in a Very Blue Moon
06. Runaway
07. Home, Sweet Home
08. Both Sides Now
09. Down by the Salley Gardens
10. Danny Boy
11. Father by Thy Hand
12. From a Distance
13. Imagine

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file