Surround Kate McGarry - Easy To Love (1992/2010) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Kate McGarry
Title: Easy To Love
Released: 1992/2010
Style: Vocal Jazz
RAR Size: 836 Mb

01. My Heart Stood Still
02. The Night Has A Thousand Eyes
03. Autumn Nocturne
04. Just You, Just Me
05. Get It Straight
06. Body And Soul
07. The Thrill Is Gone
08. Easy To Love
09. Haunted Heart
10. A Felicidade
11. Dearly Beloved
12. You're Nearer

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file