Surround Dizzy Gillespie - Supreme Jazz (2006) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0), DST (5.1) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Dizzy Gillespie
Title: Supreme Jazz
Released: 2006
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 3.62 Gb

01. It Don't Mean A Thing
02. I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
03. Girl Of My Dreams
04. Impromptu
05. Doodlin'
06. Stella Dy Starlight
07. A Night In Tunisia
08. Tour De Force
09. The Champ
10. Yesterdays
11. Groovin' For Nat
12. Annie's Dance
13. Dizzy's Blues

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file