Surround The Massimo Farao' Afro Cuban Piano Quartet - Blue Bossa (2017) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: The Massimo Farao' Afro Cuban Piano Quartet
Title: Blue Bossa
Released: 2017
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 2.18 Gb

01. South Seas гЂЉ R. Stevenson гЂ‹
02. The Fall Of Love гЂЉ D. Tiomkin гЂ‹
03. Kelly Roll гЂЉ K. Burrell гЂ‹
04. Falling In Love With Love гЂЉ R. Rodgers гЂ‹
05. But Not For Me гЂЉ G. Gershwin гЂ‹
06. Theme From Mash гЂЉ J. Mandel гЂ‹
07. Not A Tear гЂЉ R. Stevenson гЂ‹
08. The Way You Look Tonight гЂЉ J. Kern гЂ‹
09. Canadian Sunset гЂЉ E. Heywood гЂ‹
10. Sunny гЂЉ B. Hebb гЂ‹
11. Blue Bossa гЂЉ K. Dorham гЂ‹

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file