Surround Vladimir Shafranov Trio - Whisper Not (2012/2015) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Vladimir Shafranov Trio
Title: Whisper Not
Released: 2012/2015
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 2.14 Gb

1. You And The Night And The Music
2. Holy Land
3. I Remember Clifford
4. Whisper Not
5. Moon And Sand
6. Hush-A-Bye
7. Day Dream/Star-Crossed Lovers
8. Oblivion
9. If You Could See Me Now
10. A Beautiful Friendship

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file