Surround Jerry Granelli - V16 Project (2003) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0), DST (5.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Jerry Granelli
Title: V16 Project
Released: 2003
Style: Avant-Garde Jazz, Modern Creative
RAR Size: 2.91 Gb

01. Temptation Jerry Granelli TEMPTATION Lyrics
02. O Bossa, Where Art Thou?
03. Lunch With Mr. Wong / Leaving Mr. Wong’s
04. Acoustic Trio
05. Acoustic Duo
06. Cassius
07. Hobo Comedies
08. Family Man
09. Walk By
10. Mutator
11. Good Wheat
12. Texas Oklahoma Conspiracy
13. Black Confederacy

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file