Surround Bernard Allison - Triple Fret (2005) SACD-R multichannel music

Category: Jazz / Blues Surround Music Download
Tags: Blues, Bernard Allison, SACD-R, 2005
Added: 9-06-2018, 10:46

To bookmarks
Bernard Allison - Triple Fret (2005) SACD-R
Artist: Bernard Allison | Album: Triple Fret | Released: 2005 | Quality: SACD-R ( Bitrate: lossless Audio Channels: 2.0 and 5.1 ) | Genre: Blues

01. Bottle Of Whiskey
02. Bluesman
03. Get Drunk And Pop The Trunk
04. Don't Tie Me Down
05. I'm Praying For You
06. Where's Lucky
07. Good To Me
08. Ain't Nothing But The Truth
09. Take It Slow

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.