Surround Lauren Ellis - Feels Like Family (2004) DVD-Audio multichannel music

Categories: Blues / Rock Surround Music
Lauren Ellis - Feels Like Family (2004) DVD-Audio
Artist: Lauren Ellis | Album: Feels Like Family | Released: 2004 | Quality: DVD-Audio | Label: Slidechick Records, 5.1 Entertainment Group, Silverline | Genre: Rock, Blues

DVD-Audio (MLP 48kHz/24Bit, MLP 2.0 48kHz/24Bit, Dolby Ac3 5.1, Dolby AC3 2.0) | Bitrate: lossless
01. Dry and a Bone
02. Shades of Blue
03. End of our Line
04. Afraid to Love
05. Just to be with You
06. Feels Like Family
07. When I See You
08. Livin' in a Dream
09. Setting Son
10. Oahu Song
11. Extra Mile

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file