Surround B.B. King - Live (2008) [Blu-Ray 1080i] multichannel music

Categories: Jazz / Blues Surround Music

Artist: B.B. King
Album: Live
Released: 2008
Genre: Blues
Country: USA
Duration: 01:52:43


01. Manhattan Blues (by B.B. King's band)
02. Two I Shoot (by B.B. King's band)
03. Why I Sing The Blues
04. I Need You So
05. Bad Case Of Love
06. Blues Man
07. When Love Comes To Town
08. All Over Again
09. Ain't That Just Like A Woman
10. A Whole Lot Of Loving
11. Don't Answer The Door
12. You Are My Sunshine
13. Darling, You Know I Love You
14. Rock Me Baby
15. Key To The Highway
16. The Thrill Is Gone
17. Guess Who
18. When The Saints Go Marching In


The Making of goes into great detail about the pre-production and production of the filming of this concert. The producer goes into detail of his discussion with King on how where he wanted, and how he wanted it filmed. The gentlemen on the production team share with us the difficulty of recording and filming this performance in such a space challenged venue not designed for this purpose.

A Special Message to B.B. fans have B.B. thoughts on performing for 52 years in front of many diverse audiences.

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file