Surround The White Stripes - Elephant (2003) [FLAC (tracks)] multichannel music

Categories: Rhythm and Blues Surround Music
The White Stripes - Elephant (2003) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: The White Stripes
Album: Elephant
Released: 2003
Label: Legacy Recordings
Genre: Blues Rock, Garage Rock, Alternative Rock
Country: USA
Duration: 00:50:45

01. Seven Nation Army
02. Black Math
03. There's No Home For You Here
04. I Just Don't Know What to Do With Myself
05. In The Cold, Cold Night
06. I Want To Be The Boy To Warm Your Mother's Heart
07. You've Got Her In Your Pocket
08. Ball and Biscuit
09. The Hardest Button to Button
10. Little Acorns
11. Hypnotize
12. The Air Near My Fingers
13. Girl, You Have No Faith In Medicine
14. Well It's True That We Love One Another

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file