Surround Ohio Players - Fire (2001) DTS 5.1 multichannel music

Category: Soul / Funk Surround Music Download
Tags: DTS 5.1, Ohio Players, Soul, Funk, 2001
Added: 10-02-2018, 08:54

To bookmarks
Ohio Players - Fire (2001) DTS 5.1
Artist: Ohio Players | Album: Fire | Released: 2001 | Quality: DTS 5.1 ( .wav tracks, 44.1kHz/16Bit ) | Label: Polygram DTS Entertainment | Genre: Soul, Funk

After greatly increasing their visibility with Skin Tight, the Ohio Players became even more visible with Fire -- an unpredictable masterpiece that boasted such explosive horn-driven funk jewels as "Smoke" and the wildly addictive title song. The Players were always best known for their hard-edged funk, but in fact, there was much more to their legacy. "I Want to Be Free," the almost innocent "Together," and the remorseful "It's All Over" demonstrate that their ballads and slower material could be first-rate soul treasures. The influence of gospel imagery and the black church experience had asserted itself on Skin Tight's "Is Anybody Gonna Be Saved," and does so once again on the intense "What the Hell" and the hit "Runnin' From the Devil." Without question, Fire was one of the Ohio Players' greatest triumphs -- both commercially and artistically.

01. Fire (04:44)
02. Together (03:07)
03. Runnin' From The Devil (04:49)
04. I Want To Be Free (06:52)
05. Smoke (05:58)
06. It's All Over (04:14)
07. What The Hell (05:36)
08. Together (Feelings) (01:12)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.