Surround Bob Dylan - Nashville Skyline (1974) DVD-Audio multichannel music

Category: Rock Surround Music Download
Tags: Rock, Bob Dylan, DVD-Audio, 1974
Added: 27-09-2016, 08:05

To bookmarks
Bob Dylan - Nashville Skyline (1974) DVD-Audio
Artist: Bob Dylan | Album: Nashville Skyline | Released: 1974 | Quality: DVD-Audio ( 4.0 LPCM 24/96 ) | Label: DQ8 Columbia | Catalog #: CAQ-32872 | Genre: Rock

01. Girl from the North Country (duet with Johnny Cash)
02. Nashville Skyline Rag
03. To Be Alone with You
04. I Threw It All Away
05. Peggy Day
06. Lay Lady Lay
07. One More Night
08. Tell Me That It Isn't True
09. Country Pie
10. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.