Surround Be-Bop Deluxe - Sunburst Finish (2018) Audio-DVD multichannel music

Categories: Rock Surround Music
Be-Bop Deluxe - Sunburst Finish (2018) Audio-DVD
Artist: Be-Bop Deluxe | Album: Sunburst Finish | Released: 2018 | Quality: Audio-DVD | Label: Esoteric Recordings | Catalog #: PECLEC42642 | Genre: Rock

Dolby AC3 5.1 48kHz/16Bit, LPCM 2.0 96kHz/24Bit, LPCM 2.0 48kHz/16Bit
Bitrate: ~448-4608 kbps
Tracks: 10 + 3 video
Sunburst Finish 5.1 Surround Mix, 2018 Stereo Mix Original Stereo Mix Remastered 96khz/24-Bit

01. Fair Exchange
02. Heavenly Homes
03. Ships In The Night
04. Crying To The Sky
05. Sleep That Burns
06. Beauty Secrets
07. Life In The Air Age
08. Like An Old Blues
09. Crystal Gazing
10. Blazing Apostles

Bonus Visual Content

Harvest Records Promotional Video (Previously Unreleased)
01. Ships In The Night
BBC TV 'The Old Grey Whistle Test' 13th January 1976
02. Ships In The Night
03. Fair Exchange

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music
Sponsor: Podolog Olsztyn