Surround Pink Floyd - The Wall (1979) DVD-Audio multichannel music

Categories: Rock Surround Music
Pink Floyd - The Wall (1979) DVD-Audio
Artist: Pink Floyd | Album: The Wall | Released: 1979 | Quality: DVD-Audio ( MLP 5.0 96kHz/24Bit Bitrate: lossless ) | Label: Upmix by AREA51 | Genre: Rock
Part I

01. In The Flesh
02. The Thin Ice
03. Another Brick In The Wall (Part I)
04. The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
05. Another Brick In The Wall (Part II)
06. Mother

Part II

07. Goodbye Blue Sky
08. Empty Spaces
09. Young Lust
10. One Of My Turns
11. Don't Leave Now
12. Another Brick In The Wall (Part III)
13. Goodbye Cruel World

Part III

14. Hey You
15. Is There Anybody Out There
16. Nobody Home
17. Vera
18. Bring The Boys Back Home
19. Comfortably Numb
20. The Show Must Go On

Part IV

21. In The Flesh
22. Run Like Hell
23. Waiting For The Worms
24. Stop
25. The Trial
26. Outside The Wall

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music