Surround Pink Floyd - The Division Bell (1994/2014) DTS 5.1 multichannel music

Categories: Rock / Alternative Rock Surround Music
Pink Floyd - The Division Bell (1994/2014) DTS 5.1
Artist: Pink Floyd | Album: The Division Bell | Released: 1994/2014 | Quality: DTS 5.1 ( WAVE 1411,2 kbps ) | Label: Rhino Records | Genre: Rock, Alternative Rock

The Division Bell is the fourteenth studio album by English progressive rock group Pink Floyd. It was released in the UK by EMI Records on 28 March 1994, and the US by Columbia Records on 4 April.

The music was written mostly by David Gilmour and Richard Wright; lyrically, the album deals with themes of communication. Recording took place in several locations, including the band's Britannia Row Studios, and Gilmour's houseboat, Astoria. The production team included Pink Floyd stalwarts such as producer Bob Ezrin, engineer Andy Jackson and saxophonist Dick Parry. Gilmour's new wife, Polly Samson, co-wrote many of the album's lyrics, and Wright performed his first lead vocal on a Pink Floyd album since 1973's The Dark Side of the Moon.
01. Cluster One 06:02
02. What Do You Want From Me 04:22
03. Poles Apart 07:03
04. Marooned 05:30
05. A Great Day For Freedom 04:17
06. Wearing The Inside Out 06:49
07. Take It Back 06:13
08. Coming Back To Life 06:18
09. Keep Talking 06:11
10. Lost For Words 05:14
11. High Hopes 08:31

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music