Surround The Doors - Morrison Hotel (1970/2012) [FLAC 5.1 (tracks)] multichannel music

Categories: Rock Surround Music
The Doors - Morrison Hotel (1970/2012) [FLAC 5.1 (tracks)]

Artist: The Doors
Album: Morrison Hotel
Released: 1970
Genre: Blues Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Country: USA
Duration: 00:37:46

1. Roadhouse Blues
2. Waiting for the Sun
3. You Make Me Real
4. Peace Frog
5. Blue Sunday
6. Ship of Fools
7. Land Ho!
8. The Spy
9. Queen of the Highway
10. Indian Summer
11. Maggie M'Gill

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music