Surround Pink Floyd - Ummagumma (1969) [FLAC 5.1 (tracks)] multichannel music

Categories: Rock Surround Music

Artist: Pink Floyd
Album: Ummagumma
Released: 1969
Genre: Psychedelic Rock, Progressive Rock
Country: England
Duration: 01:26:18

1. Astronomy Domine
2. Careful With That Axe, Eugene
3. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
4. A Saucerfull Of Secrets

1. Sysyphus (Part 1)
2. Sysyphus (Part 2)
3. Sysyphus (Part 3)
4. Sysyphus (Part 4)
5. Grantchester Meadows
6. Several Species Of Small Furry Animals Gathered Together In A Cave Grooving With A Pict
7. The Narrow Way (Part 1)
8. The Narrow Way (Part 2)
9. The Narrow Way (Part 3)
10. The Grand Vizier's Garden Party
11. The Grand Vizier's Garden Party (Part 2) Entertainment
12. The Grand Vizier's Garden Party (Part 3) Exit

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music