Surround America - Sound Stage - Live in Chicago 2008 (2011) [Blu-Ray 1080i] multichannel music

Categories: Rock Surround Music

Artist: America
Album: Sound Stage - Live in Chicago 2008
Released: 2011
Genre: Soft Rock, Acoustic
Country: US
Duration: 01:17:18


01. Riverside
02. Ventura Highway
03. You Can Do Magic
04. DonРІР‚в„ўt Cross the River
05. Daisy Jane
06. The Last Unicorn
07. I Need You
08. Head And Heart
09. Till The Sun Comes Up Again
10. Tin Man
11. Muskrat Candlelight
12. The Border
13. Woman Tonight
14. Only In Your Heart
15. California DreaminРІР‚в„ў
16. Lonely People (with Christopher Cross)
17. Sandman
18. Sister Golden Hair
19. All My Life
20. A Horse With No Name


Bonus Interview with Gerry Beckley & Dewey Bunnell

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music