Surround David Crosby - If I Could Only Remember My Name (2006) DVD-Audio multichannel music

Category: Rock Surround Music Download
Tags: DVD-Audio, David Crosby, Rock, Country Rock, Psychedelic Rock, 2006
Added: 30-08-2017, 07:18

To bookmarks
David Crosby - If I Could Only Remember My Name (2006) DVD-Audio
Artist: David Crosby | Album: If I Could Only Remember My Name | Released: 2006 | Quality: DVD-Audio ( MLP 5.0 96kHz/24Bit, MLP 2.0 192kHz/24Bit, DTS 5.1, Dolby AC3 5.1, Dolby AC3 2.0 Bitrate: lossless ) | Label: Atlantic / Rhino | Catalog #: R2 73204 | Genre: Rock, Country Rock, Psychedelic Rock

Remixed for surround by Stephen Barncard
Surround Sound & Stereo Mastering: Steve Hall at FutureDisc
DVD-Audio Director: Spencer Chrislu
DVD-Audio Produced by Robin Hurley

01. Music Is Love
02. Cowboy Movie
03. Tamalpais High (At About 3)
04. Laughing
05. What Are Their Names
06. Traction In The Rain Listen Listen
07. Song With No Words (Tree With No Leaves)
08. Orleans
09. I'd Swear There Was Somebody Here
10. Kids And Dogs (bonus track)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.