Surround Cher - Love Hurts (1991) DTS 5.1 multichannel music

Categories: Rock Surround Music
Cher - Love Hurts (1991) DTS 5.1
Artist: Cher | Album: Love Hurts | Released: 1991 | Quality: DTS 5.1 ( .wav tracks, 44.1kHz/16Bit ) | Label: upmix | Genre: Rock, Pop Rock, Soft Rock

1991's Love Hurts follows the same formula as the Cher and Heart of Stone albums that had rejuvenated Cher's pop career in the late 1980s. The result, however, is particularly formulaic, with Cher's vocals sounding largely uninspired and the production and backing musicians content to be obvious. The moderate hit singles "Love and Understanding" and "Save Up All Your Tears" (the former written and the latter co-written by Diane Warren) are pleasantly melodic; apart from those tracks, though, only a surprising cover of the obscure Kiss song, "A World Without Heroes," is really worth seeking out. Love Hurts didn't sell nearly as well as its predecessors, and has all the markings of a woman going through the motions. Not surprisingly, Cher retired the "metal babe" persona after this album and would wait five years before releasing another disc.
01. Save Up All Your Tears (04:00)
02. Love Hurts (04:19)
03. Love and Understanding (04:43)
04. Fires of Eden (03:43)
05. I'll Never Stop Loving You (03:57)
06. One Small Step (03:28)
07. A World Without Heroes (03:09)
08. Could've Been You (03:30)
09. When Love Calls Your Name (03:32)
10. When Lovers Become Strangers (04:46)
11. Who You Gonna Believe? (04:47)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music